

## Instructions for Completing Solid Waste Quarterly Fee Report Form

The Division of Waste Management and Radiation Control is not currently able to accept e-mailed form submissions. The attached form must be submitted to the Division in accordance with the Utah Solid and Hazardous Waste Management Act 19-6-119(7). Quarterly reports must be received by the Division on or before the 15<sup>th</sup> day following the end of the Quarter. See below.

```
Quarter 1- Fee & Report Due April 15<sup>th</sup> (January 1 – March 31)

Quarter 2- Fee & Report Due July 15<sup>th</sup> (April 1 – June 30)

Quarter 3- Fee & Report Due October 15<sup>th</sup> (July 1 – September 30)

Quarter 4- Fee & Report Due January 15<sup>th</sup> (October 1 – December 31)
```

Complete all applicable sections of the form and save it. When printing, please print only the form pages. The instruction page should not be printed and mailed.

Completed forms should be mailed to:

Director Division of Waste Management and Radiation Control P.O. Box 144880 Salt Lake City, Utah 84114-4880

Additional copies for the form can be obtained on the Department of Environmental Quality web page at https://deq.utah.gov/forms/waste/index.htm#swp under the Solid Waste Program Forms.



## SOLID WASTE QUARTERLY FEE REPORT

Please complete	e all requested information below – Type or print legibly
Facility Name:	
Facility Mailing Addre	SS:
	SS:(Number & Street, Box and/or Route)
City:	Zip Code:
County:	Permit No.:
Contact:	
	Phone No.:( )
E-mail Address	:
<b>2 111011 1 1001 0</b> 55	
	Year and Quarter Reported
Quarter 2 (A Quarter 3 (Ju	anuary 1 - March 31) pril 1 - June 30) pril 1 - September 30) protober 1 - December
311	Facility Type
Landfill Compost Incineration	☐ Land Treatment / Land Farming ☐ Transfer Station
Tons	Received for Transfer, Treatment or Disposal
Type of Facility Transfer Treatment Disposal Incineration	Tons         Fee per Ton         Total           \$0.11         \$
The minimum fee due is \$125.00 per q	nuarter. If your fees when calculated by ton do not meet the minimum, your fee due is \$125.00.
	Conversion Factor Used
☐ No ☐ Yes (If yes, p	
ignature:	lease indicate Specific Conversion Factor):  Date:  general partner, proprietor, elected official, or a duly authorized representative. A duly authorize
ignature:	Conversion Factor Used  lease indicate Specific Conversion Factor):  Date:  general partner, proprietor, elected official, or a duly authorized representative. A duly authorize ust meet the requirements of the solid waste rules UAC R315-310-2(4).

Please Note: This form does not replace the Annual Report as required by R315-302-2(4) of the Utah Administrative Code. Annual Reports are due on or before March 1<sup>st</sup> of each calendar year.